ArticuLive Professional is $29/month, or $228 a year billed annually, after a 7-day free trial. Check Final Round AI’s current pricing page for its numbers. We list only what we could read there on the date shown below.
COMPARISON
ArticuLive vs Final Round AI
ArticuLive is an AI interview coach that suggests complete answers grounded in your résumé. Final Round AI is another interview copilot that uses your résumé. Here is how trial terms, pricing transparency, and privacy compare, so you can pick the one that fits how you prepare.
| What you’re comparing | ArticuLive | Final Round AI |
|---|---|---|
| Published prices | Yes: Professional $29/month or $228/year; Executive $49/month or $420/year | Free $0 and Pro “$25+/mo”; other plans are behind a “See all plans” page |
| Free plan or trial | No free plan. 7-day free trial of Professional, including live coaching; card required | Free plan for setup and prep materials. “There is no free trial - live sessions need an active Pro subscription.” |
| Refunds | Cancel any time in the Stripe billing portal; cancel during the trial and you are not charged | Not stated on its homepage |
| Answers grounded in your résumé | Yes: your résumé, portfolio, job description, company and interviewer notes | Yes: “based on your resume, job description and prep materials” |
| How it runs | In your desktop browser, with a floating companion window. No bot joins the call | Desktop app with a private overlay window. No bot joins the call |
| Meeting audio | Raw meeting audio and video are not recorded or stored | Not stated on its homepage |
| Disclosure | We ask you to check the employer’s rules and tell participants you are using AI assistance | Markets a “Stealth Mode” |
Final Round AI details are taken from its public pages as of November 2026: www.finalroundai.com. Prices and plans change; check their site for the latest. Final Round AI is a trademark of its owner and is not affiliated with ArticuLive.
Questions people ask
Yes. New subscribers get 7 days of Professional free, including live coaching. A card is required at Stripe Checkout, and you are not charged if you cancel before the trial ends.
It runs beside desktop meetings in a supported browser, with a floating companion window. It does not join the call as a bot.